Dear RentMen visitors, AaronAdamsNow chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 18 Feb 2023


  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I take pride in my work, and enjoy living up to the ideal fantasy of another person. I have years of experience in working with a large variety of people and have always enjoyed this work!
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Research, fitness, tarot cards, exploration, and traveling.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    I graduated with my master's recently, part of what made that a great life experience is that it allowed me to work with and meet people from across the LGBTQ community and interview them about their kinks, and put together health statistics on the wellness of the greater community across the globe.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I am an open poly person, I have a lot of experience with relationships and am open to providing the boyfriend experience and companionship as well to clients.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I am naturally masculine with a deep voice, and a nice dick... but how does that make me stand out? Because I am still also a nice guy.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    Confidence, intuition, and integrity.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Dom/sub connections and fisting. As it turns out, I also enjoy just giving guys a good hole stretching experience with a variety of different toys/objects as well.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I try and avoid milk, not because I am lactose intolerant, I just find that it makes me lethargic and I always try consume my weight in protein daily.

    As far as training, I get a lot out of waking up early and rotating push/pull/leg days. On push and pull days I also try and do 25 minutes on the stair master, usually later in the day.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I am a very open minded person and I am not offended by much, I have worked in some form of adult entertainment since 2010. I have worked with straight couples and all different aspects of the LGBTQ community. I am available for overnights and weekends (please try and give me a few weeks notice if requesting to do an overnight or weekend), and have also done a significant amount of companionship work, including being a date for a funeral.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I love the ocean, it's romantic and deep.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    My eyes. I'm also into eye contact, myself.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?

    I love to see and be around other people, to connect with the frequency of others brings my joy and really motivates me to push myself, set goals, and be a better person.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    1. Oreos
    2. Music
    3. The Gym
    4. Cruises
    5. Deep Conversations
  • What do you do for fun?
    I read Tarot cards; it is a great way to get know someone and to have meaningful conversation.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I wake up daily around 5am to get my day started. It gives me time to hit the gym without much distraction and to jump start my day.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I travel often. I love traveling and getting to see new places and meet new people.