Dear RentMen visitors, Adyingbreed chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 07 Apr 2023


  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    My mother raised me to be a gentleman, so I strive every single day of my life to become a better man, to help others in a time of need, to accept and understand that sometimes when I am pushed down by life's unexpected moments, I need to get back up on my feet and realize that I am a good man, I am a confident man and most importantly, I am a patient man and good things come to those who wait.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    I became a certified chef at the age of 23yrs. Old
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I have been a certified chef since the age of 23. Cooking is one of my greatest passions in life. I love to take food and turn it into edible art.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I am a 100% true versatile gay man, nowadays someone is either vers. Top or vers. Bottom. But I have always been and will always be ADYINGBREED.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sleep, go for long walks, wait, who am I kidding, I am a work aholic, who has any spare time these days.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would tell you that if you don't get me home by 7am, I will turn into a pumpkin. Lol
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Family, food, good sex, wait I mean great sex, mind blowing sex, the kind of sex that makes you wanna slap yo momma. I think that's 5 right. Lol
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I have a spot on my body, that if you can kiss it just right than I am a sure thing for the rest of the evening. ( left side of my neck). Passionate, tender kisses.
  • What do you do for fun?
    It depends on what mood I'm in, how about we get together and find out.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I have been told that I am easy on the eyes, a great set of legs, A beautiful ass and most importantly a great personality.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    It all depends on who I am with at the time, I have friends who love to go hiking and I have friends who love to ride in my Camaro, I mean come on, have you seen my car. Sexy as f#@k. I also enjoy staying home and watching a good movie, so really it all depends on who I am with cause doing one thing or the other just isn't good enough so I mix it up a little.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    Well I don't drink coffee, I drink black tea with orange spice. I try not to eat anything with flour in it. I go for a walk, everyday, at least 3 miles. I try to have a healthy sex life, but like I tell everyone of you who have met me, it takes 2 to tango.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I believe that my personality, my smile, my charm and most importantly my positive attitude are just a few of the many qualities that I have that make me who I am as a Gay Man in the world today.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    Kissing me, on my lips, softly, is the one thing that turns me on the most. But you better know what you're doing cause if you can't kiss me just right, the rest of the date will not happen.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I am brutally honest
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    The ability to have an amazing intimate experience with whomever I am interested in. Are you the one.