Dear RentMen visitors, AidenKing chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 29 Aug 2023


  • What do you do for fun?
    I have a few different things I like to do for fun, cycling, leather craft, gaming, gym, movies, driving… but making a genuine connection and getting to know someone sexually and otherwise is most fun to me. I love cuddling up, getting to know a person and their body, and learning how they respond to different stimuli. I adore being in my birthday suit, wrapped up and pressed against my man, enjoying the feeling of skin against skin. As a natural pleaser I love feeling my partner enjoy himself, love to feel his stiffness grow and press against me, and more than happy to enjoy each other and satisfy those carnal needs.

    If this sounds like fun, I’m sure we’ll have a great time :)
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I have great friends and over time have figured out what is really important to me. Health, love (whether it be through family, friendships or romantically), and time to enjoy life. I’m re-evaluating right now, and trying to set myself up for a future that I can look back on and be proud of and happy with 😁🥰.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I am fully Irish and moved to the States when I was 25. I grew up in a small village of around 200 people and, although I love the city, will probably always consider myself an Irish farmboy 😁🐎🐕.

    I think that may be why I’m considered as a little different by the people I meet. I’ve kept those country boy values and really appreciate the person for who they are. I love connecting on an emotional level as well as a physical one, and realize everyone is different and has different needs. What some people may like, others may not and I love the fact that I’m very open minded and genuinely enjoy my experiences with people.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    A lot most likely, I’ve had a full life so far, but we’d have to be there for you to find out.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I’d like to work out more than I currently do but slowly building up my resilience. I’m doing well but was diagnosed with MS in 2019 which hampers my health progress sometimes. Generally speaking I weight train about 4/5 days a week and have a low carb, low sugar diet 😁. I cycle but honestly I get most of my cardio from weight training. There is also another type of cardio that is a lot of fun and very effective😛. I’d be happy to work up a sweat with you😈.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    Empathy, loyalty, good judgement (most of the time), driven, hard worker and take pride in my work (if it’s meaningful to me).
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I’m a gaming geek, I’m relaxed and love to experience a good story through gaming. I also love cycling, reading, people watching, coffee dates, and generally hanging with a couple of well chosen, good friends.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I’m a genuine and empathetic person and have always been able to see the person in the inside and be attracted to that person. I’m here for various reasons but the main factor why I remain is because I love making those genuine connections, I love to see that person feel pleasure with me 😘.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I’m not sure I have a niche. I love a genuine connection and I’ve been told multiple times I’m different in that way. I really enjoy my encounters as I try to get a sense of who I meet and how we’ll click beforehand.
    I also love that I’m a respectable, courteous boy in the streets, I love the boyfriend experience and showing affection but also love kink and can be a very open, uninhibited pig when enjoying sexuality 😘🐷.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I’m a homebody, in the sense of going out and socialising at a bar or club. I like a more intimate setting and amount of people, a small dinner at a friends place, dinner for two, or wine and a movie at home while I give a foot rub.

    I also love to travel and experience new areas, I’m from Ireland, have lived in France, the UK, and America. I hope to travel more in America so if you’re in a city that you think I’d enjoy feel free to ask me over! I also want to travel to Australia, Asia, South America, etc. and hope to see all these places soon enough.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I have always pushed to be the best I can be. I’m currently working on setting up my own business and excited with the challenge. I also push myself physically as a result of a medical upset in the past and although it’s difficult sometimes, I get up the next day and do it over again. Health is very important to me and to be heathy there are a number of aspects; physical, psychological, emotional, sexual. I try to balance myself in all these areas and maybe I can help you rebalance while I’m at it 😈😘
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    My greatest life experience is not a happy one. I imagine most peoples life experiences are happy purely because they haven’t experienced all that life offers. I have taken these experiences and woven them into something I can learn from and be thankful that I’m here and enjoying life. That is also one reason I’m here, to enjoy life, the physical pleasures, and love to share that joy :)
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I’ve been told that I’m a little different and people who meet me are intrigued as to why I’m here. I like to meet people and have a good time, I like finding out about people and hearing their stories. I really enjoy that I’m empathetic and can listen and care, I also like that I can potentially make someones day that much better than it would have been. I’m here because I want to be, not because I need to be.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I’m a Taurus and definitely fall into the taurus role or being loyal and enjoying the physical pleasures in life. Love the quietness, grass between my toes and the feel of skin against skin, I’m a very tactile person.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I’m very empathetic and kind… I’ve been told a little too empathetic but I don’t think that’s possible.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Love (friends, family, romantic)
    Pleasure (love intimacy and penetration)
    Oxygen, water
    My pup