Dear RentMen visitors, AlphaFantasy chose to answer 12 interview questions that were last updated on 23 Jul 2024

Interview

  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    That I noticed this question is written into the interview twice.
    (Note, I answered that I am constantly told by clients that I look better than my photos). I guess that is important enough to list twice, so here I go, listing it twice.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    Curiosity is my greatest personal strength. I want to unpack what I do in the world, and strive to understand. I crave new experiences and jump head-forward into the tasks I put forth in my life.

    Creativity was the first aspect I learned to love about myself. When I was a young queer kid learning who I was, I could first latch on to my quirky brain to stand out and be positively memorable.

    Charm. Because it is immediately off putting to call oneself charming, I would like to say, I have the charm only someone who is neuro-divergent could have.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I will take this opportunity to both praise and diminish myself.
    Praise; I professionally model, particularly so a few years ago when I lived in New York.
    Diminish; I AM TOLD BY ALMOST EVERY SINGLE CLIENT, without fail, THAT I AM SO MUCH MORE STUNNING than my photos give me credit for. (Nothing a model wants to hear, haha). Hopefully the candor shows the truth.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I require both. I absolutely testify to a zeal for travel, its where our boundaries are pushed, our curiosities are stretched, and our understanding of the world expands. There is nothing quite like travel to reveal ones shadow self, and that is work I do not shy from. Too much travel can leave me ungrounded in the events of my real life, thus, home is important.

    Still, I spend more time than I would admit, watching Tik Tok videos of home making (the wife who always has flowers arranged around the house, makes restocking videos, and has 15 kinds of ice). I need a home where I can recharge for all the travel. Too much time at home becomes stagnant. Thus, travel is important.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    1 Games (board, card, word, video)
    2 Art (performance, visual, culinary, etc)
    3 Learning (Museums to Conventions, let's read!)
    4 Exercise (HIMBO time)
    5 Moms love (maybe I wouldnt be here if I had Dads love, haha).
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    My playful nature. I like to make a game out of chores, and find the pleasure in learning.
    I think of myself as one who adds whimsy to my every day.

    On the contrary, I often get cast as dark characters on stage and film. This proclivity allows my high end, puppy like spirit to really shine in contrast.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I was a Talk show host for two years; My areas of expertise were:

    GEEK: Games (video, word, outdoor, card, strategy, board), pop culture, mythologies, Animation, fantasy. Voracious reader.
    Play. EVERY Day. EVERY Way - motto. A
    I add whimsy and interactive adventure to make life the ride for which I will rave.

    BDSM: International Title holding pup, on camera kink expert, masters degree in sexual psychology, dungeon owner, attended over 35 conventions and 100+ fetish classes. Trained in contract for 3 years with old guard experts. Full kink and fantasy list available (ask, cannot add a link). Love to taste the rainbow of flavors, but vanilla is still a flavor: I am a great mentor into this world, but it is not a requirement I need in a partner.

    As an events liaison I was a specialist in travel and finding the hottest places to go. This job continued well into my life as a digital tour guide. Id go to festivals, conventions, fairs, concerts, plays, standup, exhibits-- you name it!

    Hopefully in life you will find I am a bit more well-rounded than my pigeonholed host topics!
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    The fastest answer is my icey blue eyes, platinum hair, and milky skin.
    But once you get to know me, you see I am an extremely compassionate and caring guy who is truly interested in getting to know you.

    Yes, at times this can make me a bit challenging- I push others to be their best selves. Hopefully you will discover that I am much more a muse and a creator above all else.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    SPIRITUALITY: I was legitimately raised by hippies. Woodstock. The big thing for me is wanting to viscerally connect. I am very affectionate and love to talk about all the new age joys of life. I do study Buddhism and Hinduism, with some ideology taken from each. My father was Jewish, so I partake in the ritual as a means of connecting to my lineage. Still, I find myself more akin to various Pagan beliefs. I am comfortable in a coven or eclectically alone.
  • What do you do for fun?
    ADVENTURE: Some of my favorite things- unimaginable experiences, exploring new lands, interactive art, alternative cognition, adrenaline competition. Lets make magick.

    INSPIRATION: Lets explore: nature, adventure, spirituality, art, culture, philosophy, games... celebrations- festivals, fairs, conventions, clubs, ceremonies...performances- plays, concerts, readings, dances, comedy, variety shows...museums, exhibits, lectures.......... I was raised to live this way, to Celebrate Life.

    CULTURE: What I love about travel is not sitting at a poolside of the exotic marigold hotel while handsome men serve me wine, cheese, and fan me with a giant clapper-leaf-fan. I enjoy meeting those who live there, living the daily life, and understanding the history of where I visiting. One of my most influential teachers leads the former National Theater Troupe of Abu Dhabi- he fully believed in understanding the beauty of a group of people, and harnessing that to create a new life in a new medium. Until I can be a Cultural Ambassador on the Firefly, or join the Guardians of the Galaxy, I want to harness all of the power I can from this Earth.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    FITNESS:
    Workout 6-12 times a week
    Certified personal trainer and nutritionist. LOVE a good 30-to-60-day interval challenge. Specialize in weight loss, food/nutrition planning, body weight resistance, assisted stretching. Parkour, Acrobatics, and Flexibility. Since moving to LA have been adding to my outdoor credentials: now surf, freebase rock climb, and skydive.

    DIET:
    From a young age Ive been active & well versed in nutrition- I grew up with a culinary family and an international palette. I stick to mostly plant based, with around 8-10 servings of produce (mostly veggies) a day. In this I try to look for foods of every natural color to fill my plate. Some would call it a neo-mediterranean diet, or a flexitarian, or keto. That would be more true if my roommate werent a pastry chef- so I do know how to cheat.

    PHYSICAL
    In general, I want to be Nightwing. Able to fight, move like a ninja, or just be a straight up acrobat. It is incredibly erotic when someone enjoys watching my body improve- muscle growth, measurements, ninja abilities. Are you a coach or someone who wants to help push this side of me? Think you can make me a himbo? Do you crave carnal flesh and primal pheromones?
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I get off on self-mastery, and love learning buddies; a great way to get to know me is to set a goal- examples: scuba cert, martial arts belt, registered masseur. I am currently in the process of getting my first masters degree. I want to improve my Spanish and ASL, my guitar and piano, swing and ballroom dance, then properly be able to complete a seven-course dinner for four. Special skills are flavor of life- trapeze/aerial, acrobatics, let's keep flying. Most of my hobbies can break down into a few categories

    1 GAMES (outdoor, word, board, video, card...)
    2 ARTS (culinary, performing, literary, visual...)
    3 LEARNING (reading, museums, conventions, lectures...)
    4 PHYSICAL (getting active in any kind of way)