Dear RentMen visitors, AngelLuvXXX chose to answer 5 interview questions that were last updated on 24 Oct 2023


  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I workout three times a week and just working on eating a better balanced diet, preferably one with more protein and plant in it.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    Honestly either anytime I’m out hiking and just able to be in awe at the beauty of nature and see how human it makes me feel. Whatever natural wonder it is but that it just makes me so aware of how tiny and human we are.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I’m non-binary so I do dress in a more feminine way. Not a cross dresser ( nothing wrong with it) but I just dress in whatever clothes I want to wear and even do my makeup. So that occasionally gets me stares especially down here in Texas.
  • What do you do for fun?
    I like to go exploring. Either trying out new shops and restaurants or just walking around museums and art galleries. Shoot hiking is another thing as well.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I promised myself this year I would travel more and I have. I’ve been to New York and Puerto Rico by myself and it was great. I prefer to travel more because I love to interact with the locals and learn about the culture and what’s going on there that I may not know since I live in Texas. Overall just love exploring and learning so definitely love to travel more. I do love the comfort of my own, don’t get me wrong, but sometimes I just get antsy and wanna go out ahha.