Dear RentMen visitors, ApoloMd chose to answer 9 interview questions that were last updated on 25 May 2021


  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Mis pasatiempos es la natacion, patinaje y el gym asi como las series de super heroes, terror y suspenso, me gusta tambien el anime del mismo genero, me interesa todo lo relacionado con entrenamiento fisico y salud, viajar y conocer diferenes culturas, sitios de interes, zonas de playa y de naturaleza

    My hobbies are swimming, skating and the gym as well as the series of super heros, terror and suspense, I also like anime of the same genere, Im interested in everything related to physical training and health, traveling and knowing different cultures, places of interest, beach and nature areas
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    Mi rutina de alimentos es comer cada 3 a 4 horas, aliemntos ricos en proteina, vegetales, lacteos y derivados, algo de carbohidratos y mucha hidratacion, sigo una rutina de 1 hora diaria con un modelo de entrenamiento sarcoplasmatico, con descansos muy cortos pero de alta intensidad y manejo de peso adecuado para no perder tecnica en el ejercicio

    My food routine is to eat every 3 to 4 hours, foods rich in protein, vegetables, dairy products and derivatives, some carbohydrates and a lot of hydration, I follow a routine of 1 hour daily with a sarcoplasmic training model, with very short breaks but of high intensity and adequate weight management so as not to lose technique during exercise
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    fisicamente me gusta mi pecho, piernas y gluteos, me gusta tambien mi forma de interactuar, soy buen besador ademas de ser muy sensitivo al tocar y explorar el cuerpo de otro, soy conversador de diferentes temas y anecdotas, se que mi interlocutor no se aburrira jamas.

    Physically I like my chest, legs and buttocks, I also like the way I interact, I am a good kisser in addition to being very sensitive when touching and exploring the body of another, I am a talkative of different topics and anecdotes, I know that my interlocutor will not be bored never.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I have a quiet lifestyle, I love sports, swimming, traveling, good food, knowing places and places of interest, nature
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    Im a guy with an overwhelming personality, conversational, with projects and goals at all levels, both professional and physical
  • What do you do for fun?
    For fun I love the gym and swimming, horror movies, suspense and superheros, anime and PS4 video games, I like to cook and bake
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    my greatest attributes are my overwhelming personality, a symmetrical body, excellent conversations of all kinds of topics
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    Me encanta viajar por el mundo, conocer zonas de playas y naturaleza, sitios de interes, parques tematicos, buena comida y compras de ropa deportiva, implementos y suplementacion asi como juegos, tambien amo los planes tranquilos, estar en casa, compartir gratos momentos en casa

    I love traveling around the world, getting to know areas of beaches and nature, places of interest, theme parks,
    good food and shopping for sports clothes, implements and supplements as well as games, I also love quiet plans, being at home, sharing pleasant moments at home
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Un excelente hombre para compartir gratos momentos, un compañero de entrenamiento, de viajes, aventuras en la naturaleza, me encanta la playa y el mar, momentos de relajacion, tranquilidad y romanticismo

    An excellent man to share pleasant moments, a training partner, traveling, adventures in nature, I love the beach and the sea, moments of relaxation, tranquility and romance