13
answers
Dear RentMen visitors, Axel_Hardy chose to answer 13 interview questions that were last updated on 29 May 2024

Interview

  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    It is my belief, that my purpose in life is to share love and kindness.
    I am a furry beast.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    BFE without a doubt.
    Real connections and mutual pleasure, with kind and respectful gentlemen that enjoy getting hot and sweaty with a real man.

    Oh, my very special man-scent will have you begging for more…
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    That I am a grown man, that I am both confident but humble.

    That I love what I do, and that I am dedicated to making our experience together unforgettable and unique.

    Also, you should know that I appreciate you having taken the time to read these insights into who I am. I hope it’s helped you get to know me a little better ;)
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Getting my hands dirty out in the garden is one of my favourite hobbies, I am pretty handy around the house too.
    Sustainable building, permaculture and land regeneration are a few other things that I am interested in, and make time to get involved in.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Travelling is my passion.
    Making new connections, whilst experiencing new places, cultures and cuisines.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I am constantly on the move, and tend to travel all year round.
    I feel perfectly “at home” anywhere in the world, so long as I have a kitchen and a gym membership.

    I keep my RM profile up to date with my upcoming travel plans for your convenience.

    Although, you are welcome to contact me directly with travel proposals.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I stay true to myself, and I’m honest and sincere.
    I choose to focus on the good in others, and in life.
    I feel extreme gratitude for the opportunities that I have been gifted in life.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I'll let you be the judge of that one
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    All of the incredible people that this profession has enriched my life with, and the myriad of opportunities it has given me to learn, create special bonds and share unforgettable experiences with people from all backgrounds and beliefs.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I eat a high protein diet and fitness is part of my daily routine.

    I enjoy weight training and thrive on adventure.

    With that said, I love ice cream and will rarely turn down dessert at the end of a meal.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I grew up in a coastal town, wedged between a State Forest and the Pacific Ocean in Australia. The beach has always been a huge part of my life and I feel a strong connection with nature and the great outdoors.

    I'm friendly, down to earth, honest and genuine. I appreciate similar traits in others.

    I dream of building my own house and having a little farm some day. Somewhere I can walk around barefoot, closely followed by a dog or 2.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I’m most proud of my authenticity and easy going personality.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Nature and the great outdoors, fresh/whole food, passionate sex, my toothbrush + dental floss and a gym membership.