Dear RentMen visitors, BearyCub chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 18 May 2021


  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Music, composition, gaming, latex clothing.. Walking, sleeping, Netflixing... Jerking hehehe
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I keep focused on my future, and the plans I made. I can't stop walking until I reached that goal :)
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    My greatest life experience? Pfioo.. Hard to tell. I never traveled far, I didn't help a lot other people,... But I can say that I have lived with people in need, and I learned that an invisible illness is still an illness. And if I can help someone by just staying in his arms for some time, then I did something good.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I am a student at the moment.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I am openminded and sympathetic. I will always answer and make you feel comfortable, in each other's consent and limits.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Sex, of course. Ahaha! I also make my own latex gear. I also play music, I like to watch Netflix, I like to game on PC or on console...
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I am younger, I am hairy, I am really openminded and I have culture. I am polyvalent. Just ask your desires, and we will find an arrangement ;)
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I am a ball of hairs and love. I like cuddles, I like to smile and make the others smile. BUT, I can also dominate and be really though. That is, for me, the definition of a VErsatile Switch BearCub.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    In normal times, I travel 3 times a year more or less. Usually to the mountains, for some skiing. I also travel a lot to Amsterdam, because I have a boyfriend who lives there. He knows about my situation and my 'job'. Don't worry ;)
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    On that moment, I am doing a lowcarb/keto diet. I also do some sport on the side to kee a bit of fitness. I try to lose some extra kilo's I gained during the pandemic.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I am someone who needs attention, throug cuddles, little texts. I am someone who tries to be organized, I try to make my partner happy, through littles attentions.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I am a student in music. I love this language! Don't hesitate to ask me questions, I'll try to answer them :D
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would tell you that the beach is'nt my favorite place to be, but that it calms me a bit. I would close my eyes and smell the salt in the air, listening to the waves. And I would maybe also tell you there is a cruising spot in the hills ahaha
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I look older than my age, and I don't think like a 22 years old boy. It is not out of arrogance, it is just to let you know that if you look for a nice chat, a nice dinner or another cultural activity, I might be your man!
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I do like my bubblebum a lot. I am not proud of a lot of parts of my body, but this one, yes!
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    My saxophones
    My laptop and my phone
    My red glasses
    My sexy underwears
    My car