Dear RentMen visitors, ConnerFordUSA chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 22 Feb 2022


  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I am some one you can trust with a secret, I'm a safe player with bdsm as a dom or sub. I am on Prep and think every one should be. I have a open mind, and am great at making friends,
    and I am a kinky fun guy in private.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, gym, train, (BJJ, Boxing, Kick Boxing, Muay Thai) and write, work out, develop my creative endeavors.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    Generally challenging authority when it is needed.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Gym, Read, work out, write (Erotic and none erotic fiction), act, run on the beach, go to slammers, volunteer at a dungeon in North Hollywood.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    I have had many please ask.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    My kink experience and ambition.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    In bed or private BDSM and other fetish activities, in other area's of my life please ask.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I have several please ask.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I traveled a lot in high school and still love to when my budget and time allows.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I try to eat clean. I train often so like and need to stay fit.
    I do perform in front of the camera as well so staying healthy looking important. I do MMA so I stay fit for that and fit for film parts.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I have found with alternative intimacy I am comfortable with. I find I hold a balance of this and other aspects of my life very well. This balance has helped me with some hard times.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I started in fetish at 13 at 18 I acted on it. I have made a part time living at it for years. I trained fraternity's and many bi and strait couples in bdsm. I also am a trained MMA fighter.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I am some one who has learned to listen, so tell me about you.
    I myself can talk about many topics from politics, the economy, sex, or movies ect.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I am a person of my word. I am a very erotic lover, I clean up well. Though I am told I look intimidating, I am a very warm, fit, nice guy.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    My open mind.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    My Cell
    GYM/MMA gear
    BDSM Toys
    My Friends