Dear RentMen visitors, DomOnCampus chose to answer 7 interview questions that were last updated on 15 Apr 2023


  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Work out and hang with my close friends. I do enjoy a good craft beer or stiff martini from time to time as well.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Work haha I'm a capricorn through and through
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I am extremely open-minded, naturally caring, and completely judgement free. I have played dom, I have played sub, but at my core I love people and want to leave everyone that meets me better than when they found me!
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I eat very lean healthy and drink very little when I am shooting music videos, photoshoots and such. Usually bulk up in between those periods of time with a heavier healthy diet. I do enjoy working out every day and make sure to set aside time for that.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I am very free and I like to have little tying me down. I have a full-time career in music and work out everyday. A while back, I used to run after-hours nightlife events until 10am sometimes. I like to do what I do when I want and always find a way to make it work.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I used to run a fairly successful foot fetish page called BigFeetDude that was taken down. While I'm not much of a foot guy, I have done a lot of foot fetish work and am apparently very good at it!
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    My free spirit and work ethic for sure! I love to be spontaneous and live a life that rarely falls into a pattern.