Dear RentMen visitors, Emile_Desormeaux chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 01 Jun 2023


  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Exposing myself
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    Be kind with me, be open with me and you will be surprised to see how far I can go
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Swim, train, movies, foodie etc...
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    Doing that extra mile is possible only if and only if what I do actually pleases the person I am doing it for
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    When you're 6 feet 2, 210 pounds and you like colourful shirts, You stand out from the crowd wether you want it or not. LOL!
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I'm kind, reliable, very discreet, yet very curious. I'm hungry for new stuff and new experiences
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    My niche is definitely being a very fit mature guy enjoying his body. I just feel so great when I see someone getting a kick by touching me or to be touched by me.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    What I enjoy most of myself is my curiosity, my willingness to try new stuff. Life is just too short. I want to try everything at least once...almost every thing that is!
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    From the outside, I probably look like your average vanilla Joe. But I am much much more wild and willing...
  • What do you do for fun?
    Train, eat, drink and have sex
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    People need to know how much of a kick I get when people are enjoying playing with my body
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I am more of a travel person though I haven't done much over the last 10 years.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    Though straight, I enjoy all kinds of physical pleasure regardless of gender
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    If I were at the beach sharing wine & food with you, I would tell you how badly I would want to get naked!
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    My greatest life experience is definitely the day I became dad.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I train 5 times a week
    and try to have sex whenever possible
    I'm definitely an Omnivore!