Membership Gift
FTMprince's profile has expired!
Sponsor FTMprince's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

FTMprince

Last on: 31 Aug, 00:38
Contact Me

What are Exclusive Interviews

Get to know a little more about the personality and preferences of the Pornstar you are reviewing and may decide to contact.

Only RentMen gives the Pornstar or Masseur an option to provide you a Personal Interview in his own words so you can make a better decision based on what he says about himself. Read about his personal point of view, learn what he thinks about his work, what he does in his spare time and how he wants you to feel after spending time together.

These guys are so much more than photos and descriptions – only RentMen gives you the chance to discover to a side of them you may find very interesting! Get to now him before you call!

FTMprince's Interview

Dear RentMen Visitors, Recently FTMprince chose to answer 7 interview questions and his interview was last updated on .

  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?

    easy one. I love my hairy armpits and the way they smell. ;)

  • What do you do for fun?

    dancing in the rain, cuddling with cats, cruising the streets with friends, cruising on trains alone, MMA, sometimes clubs & parties (but not often)

  • What is your 'Niche' ?

    I think I have several major niches- some physical & some metaphysical.

    Physically, I am a FTM trans guy, so that's pretty rare/niche I guess. I also keep ALL of my body hair because I love it. I think my pheromones taste delicious and all my lovers agree. I think the combination of these things leads to a physical chemistry that's impossible to find anywhere else.

    Metaphysically, I'm particularly skilled at helping partners explore new things. To be highly specific, I excel at introducing total bottoming newbies to its many pleasures. I am energetically able to tune into my partner, establish trust between us, and lead us on a comfortable, smooth & incredibly pleasurable journey. CONNECTION is key to creating a comfort zone and the ability to open up that channel is natural to me.

  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

    I like to travel AND I'm a homebody! I love to visit friends all over the USA but I prefer a night at home with friends to restaurants, hotels & clubs.

  • If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

    Maybe about my cruising adventures in India ;)

  • What are 5 things you can’t live without?

    the following freedoms: to roam, to love, to grow, to (consensually) fuck anyone who I please & to be myself

  • What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

    I'm in the gym 4-5 days per week for weightlifting and 2-3 times per week for wrestling & boxing. I find it difficult to gain weight so I follow a bulking diet and gradually I have put on 6-7kg of muscle and lost a good bit of bodyfat over the last year.

    Bodyfat & muscle both play interesting roles in my gender transition... For me, putting on upper body muscle has made a huge difference in my ability to "pass" as a guy in public. I went from wearing 12yr old boys' t-shirts to wearing men's size S for the first time in my life. Bodyfat redistributes away from the breasts/hips & towards the midsection/belly during FTM transition. I went from 27% bodyfat pre-T down to 19% bodyfat after 6 months in the gym, and the fat came off of everywhere EXCEPT my belly! My chest size did reduce almost in half from the combination of test & working out, another change that has made it easier to "pass".

    I was vegetarian for 10 years before I started lifting, and now I am pescatarian. I drink lots of water and prefer fruits & raw juices to processed sugar. I don't deprive myself of anything, but I track what I eat and try to follow healthy eating habits at least 80% of the time.