Dear RentMen visitors, FlavioXXL chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 23 Apr 2023


  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I'm eager to arrive home to take a shower and get rid of the sand so we can also eat each other.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Sacharine sweetened milk, headphones, zero energy drinks, lubricant and my freedom.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    I used to have a girlfriend which was like a clone of me in terms of partying, sex... crazy weekends dancing while doing dirty stuff with her in the middle of the dancefloor is something I'm sure I'll miss forever.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I never lie. It's against my personality. When I want to hide something evil/dirty I did, I camouflage with words and avoid telling what I can but never tell a lie or negate something I did.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Used to play videogames until I had a forearm surgery. Now I'd say my hobby is to combine sightseeing, travelling and work. My best pleasure is food, specially sushi and chocolate ;)
  • What do you do for fun?
    I love going to gay festivals where everyone is dressed, dancing and enjoying on their own way. I like being in the front middle jumping and liberating adrenaline as a crazy kid.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I can easily transform anger into strenght to follow my daily routine.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    My sexuality. Many people who 'investigates' a bit about me are surprised how can I be 100% masculine while being for example being topped by a TS girl.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    Intelligence, empathy, sense of humour, knowledge about technology and medicine, ability to behave as a rude straight male as well as a versatile open minded guy.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I've got two main niches: men who want my most alpha dominant male side and people who hire me to enjoy my company and my very positive energy that I bring wherever I go.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    Since when travelling I don't carry all my stuff and usually don't put a step into a gym, I try to be 50/50% in my home city, Barcelona and travelling around Europe.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    Intermittent fasting. I don't eat until a couple hours before training and then after training I eat like a viking.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    As said before, I'm a completely transparent person. I show my daily life in my social networks: when I'm at the gym, when I go partying..
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I just feel attracted to TS girls, which makes me so professional when working with men as well as any gender, since I don't think about my pleasure but focus 100% in my clients satisfaction.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I live as a vampire. I wake up at dawn and go to bed in the morning/midday.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    My personality. I'm very transparent and people feel comfortable and friendly with me instantly.