FrancoScottXXX

Last on: 03 Jul, 22:42
I am traveling to:
Jul 13 - Oct 13 Miami, FL
Contact Me

What are Exclusive Interviews

Get to know a little more about the personality and preferences of the Escort you are reviewing and may decide to contact.

Only RentMen gives the Escort or Masseur an option to provide you a Personal Interview in his own words so you can make a better decision based on what he says about himself. Read about his personal point of view, learn what he thinks about his work, what he does in his spare time and how he wants you to feel after spending time together.

These guys are so much more than photos and descriptions – only RentMen gives you the chance to discover to a side of them you may find very interesting! Get to now him before you call!

FrancoScottXXX's Interview

Dear RentMen Visitors, Recently FrancoScottXXX chose to answer 15 interview questions and his interview was last updated on .

  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?

    clean and organize

  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?

    To keep pushing myself to get better and stronger.

  • What do you do for fun?

    Relax at home, go to the museum and galleries. Work on my music. DJ and Body paint

  • Tell us about the best experience you have had in your life.

    Passionate hot and fun was someone I met in college. He also had a kink side, before I discovered my own kinks.

  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?

    I'm very nice and accepting. Bring people together whereas a lot are to afraid to meet new people or try new things.

  • What would you say are your greatest personal traits?

    My touch is very healing.
    My eyes see some of the most beautiful sights.
    Cooking, learning from working hospitality over 11 years I got to learn a lot!
    My music and my art.

  • What is your ‘niche’?

    I don't like labels but... I'm a mix of

    Cub
    Otter
    leather
    lil bearish
    Burner
    Hipster
    Skater
    Gentlemen
    beach bum

  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

    Travel when time and work can allow. Also if its convenient timing when other friends are traveling in same direction.

    I love to hang out privately at home, but also the excitement to travel.

  • What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

    I live 4 blocks from the gym. Going between 2-5 times a week when time allows.

    No stimulants, do some jogging.
    20 minutes on stairmaster / slow days 20- 30 eliptical
    20 x 3 self assisted pull up bar / chin up bar
    15 x 2 lunges
    dumbells, jump rope,

    Bikram Yoga
    Cycling
    Rock Climbing
    Swimming

  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?

    Growing up from North Carolina both parents are writers and mother is a painter. I enjoyed helping people and bringing people together through music.

    Traveling outside my home state I was able to discover more the world had to offer. Moved to Israel to study abroad then made the bold decision to move to New York with only $30 and managed to start a new life.

    The new life would become a roller coaster ride.

    I went to Burning Man, everything change. My confidence and appreciation of life went up tremendously.

    When I was younger I grew up with social anxiety disorder, ADHD, and a studder. It was very hard for me to grow up with peers who thought my quirks were strange.

    So after living in Israel, surviving Burning Man and New York. I've gained a lot of knowledge to help myself and others.

  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

    I Body Paint, DJ, and sometimes a body worker. I want to be able to support my passion along with support some members of my family. Working to get back into painting and illustration maybe go back to school and finish. Came from harsh growing pains and moved here to NYC on my own.

  • If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

    That time i started to appreciate wine in college. The college I went to. The struggle of surviving off of wine in college and how I got here.

  • What should others absolutely know about you?

    Nice, Soulful, healer.

  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?

    I enjoy my spontaneity, the freedom of doing something at the drop of a hat. As well the spontaneity of doing nothing and meditating.

  • What are 5 things you can’t live without?

    Friends / family
    my art
    the life i lead
    my ambition
    sleep