Dear RentMen visitors, Gigglypuff chose to answer 9 interview questions that were last updated on 01 Mar 2023


  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I don't travel much since COVID started but I used to love travelling... 4-5 weeks a year doing a big trip. Nowadays I'm more of a homebody I suppose~ more localized travelling for the camping/canoe trips.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Bike, canoe, kayak, read, video games, beach, piano
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Bacon, Weed, Ass, Sleep, and Money (unfortunately)
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    That definitely would require us to sit on the beach with some good food for you to find out!
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I have no patience for disrespectful bullshit. I'm anti-racist & anti-colonial beauty standards... everyone is welcome to take a turn on this dick, I don't discriminate. I respect and uplift all races, body types, and ages. I am always a safe space.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Definitely eating cake.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I love going on long canoe trips... island hopping into deep wilderness backcountry camping.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I'm a Hufflepuff
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    Probably my big bum... wish I could eat it myself :P