Dear RentMen visitors, JeffreyArmani chose to answer 10 interview questions that were last updated on 12 Aug 2022


  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Forming a connection - I think that’s the most important thing in life whether it’s a connection from here or going out and about with someone. Life is so short and I feel that really connecting with someone and knowing who they truly are is the greatest thing that we can do with our lives.
  • What do you do for fun?
    I love my workouts at the gym, riding my bike, going to the beach, I love the Keys and traveling all over the world.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I’m Italian and German…..enough said! 😈😈
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    That I’m not an asshole in the gym. Lol. I’m the guy that puts on his headphones, is singing along with the music, hyped up on preworkout and I’m there to put in hard work and I usually have a scowl on my face but I’m not angry - I’m just focused and truly am one of the nicest guys you’ll meet!! 💪💪💪
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    Due to Covid I think everyone’s travel schedule was cut drastically. With that being said I love to travel and experience new cultures and ethnicities as often as possible!
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    Being from the Midwest I have those wonderful Midwestern common sensibilities that we’re known for! I work hard, spend less than I make, try my best to treat people with respect, dignity and I know how to drive a stick shift in the snow! Lol.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I think my greatest attribute is that I genuinely care about people and I want to get to know everyone that I’m in contact with. Tell me about your childhood, your family, what has created and shaped your views of yourself and the world we live in?
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would tell you about the incredible journey that I’ve been on since 2003 when I moved away from the Midwest. I’ve lived all over the country and have met incredible people and have so many fun and special memories from the last 20 years!
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I’m in the gym 6 days a week and right now I’m focusing on growing my lower body and getting even more definition in my upper body. I eat a low carb, high protein diet and I’m hypoglycemic so I’m eating constantly so my blood sugar stays consistent! Lol.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    Having been through a few surgical operations I truly know what it’s like to be in pain and how the slightest act of kindness can truly impact someone and change how they’re feeling that day. I truly gained empathy for others by going through my own injury recoveries and I like that quality the best about myself.