Dear RentMen visitors, Khajuria chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 12 Nov 2023


  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    was a very mediocre student from my childhood. I did not have so many friends as well and also faced bullying in school. My parents also used to tell me that I am good for nothing and so on. I lost all the confidence in myself.

    I got my confidence back when I made a good score in the test examination. I was just a few marks away from the student who became third. Then, I started working very hard and I topped in Higher Secondary examination in my school. I burst into tears when I saw my result. This is the best experience of my life as my result answered on everyone's face.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    By being proactive and Positive in life! Try to make good relationship with good people!
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    Kindness and integrity!
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Gardening, reading books and watching movies.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Watching YouTube videos and playing some music and dance.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    That I give my best in whatever I do.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    My kindness and ability to solve problems.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    My captivating expressive eyes
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I don't travel much only on occasions
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I try to eat a healthy diet on daily basis and do yoga and workout every thrice in a week
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    Positive outlook towards life! Always stay cool and calm I love animals and I do charity work for poor people also
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I have a bubble butt also I was sexual abuse survivor! I have good patience and tolerance level that help me to cope up with bad people in life
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would tell you how I handled my bully during my school and college time and my narcissist parents and to never lose hope in life good things are on way of life closes one door it opens another also! I tried to make best in everything no matter how bad the situation was
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    Good looks and my acting, dancing, and singing skills also I have huge passion towards playing musical instruments also I got good multilinguistic skills can speak 🇫🇷, 🇯🇵,🇦🇺,🇪🇦,🇩🇪.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I'm a very kind hearted and have positive outlook towards life basically a fun loving guy
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Beer,eggs, my favourite song, my yoga routine and meditation