Dear RentMen visitors, KlausPro chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 22 Jun 2021


  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    Berlin. Every time.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I do what I want, I do it with a smile, and anyone is welcome to watch.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I've had the same top 10 favorite songs since I was 5 years old:
    Xanadu, We're All Alone, Angel of the Morning, Empty Garden, Holly Holy, Sky High, Music Box Dancer, I will Survive, Dancing Queen and the theme song to Dallas.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to tumble (gymnastics/ cheerleading tumble, not 'down the stairs' tumble)
    I dig running around and playing with my little dog.
    I customize and create 1/6 scale action figures to sell
    I sing. I dance. I strip.
    And I also do a live singing / comedy act with a life size Miss Piggy replica Muppet.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Travel, usually internationally, pre-COVID.

    But sometimes nothing beats a good party or circuit party weekend full of shirtless, sweaty, chemmed-up, willing men.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I try to be kind, and speak with purpose. I'm genuinely authentic, open, self aware, and I strive to make everyone feel included, welcome, special, and part of things.

    I'm also a man who likes to play, not placate.

    Always forgiving, especially of myself, when I fall short of the things on the list above.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    My wit is dry, referential, punny, constant, and sharp. If you don't know this, or don't get it, it can cut you. So please, just ask.

    I'm also a champion of the Oxford comma.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I'm often wearing my WONDERMAN super hero armor

    Otherwise, I've been told it's because I'm almost always smiling, and having fun. (I think people say this because I'm smiling and having fun.)
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Bald Hairy Muscle Jock Daddy
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I use to try to hit 3-5 countries in a year, pre-COVID. Looking forward to getting back to it.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    Less strict than it use to be. But probably still relatively strict to an onlooker.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    My biggest fetish is watching someone get off while I'm doing the thing that they described they love having done.

    And I'm really nice.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I don't drink but I enjoy when others do.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    My piece.

    But maybe my voice...

    No. Definitely my piece.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Sex, j/o, porn.

    And Wonder Woman & Bob's Burgers.