Kris_Canada

Available Now
I am traveling to:
Sep 03 - Oct 15 Toronto, Ontario
Oct 16 - Oct 17 Montreal, Quebec
Oct 18 - Oct 18 Ottawa, Ontario
Oct 19 - Oct 19 Montreal, Quebec
Contact Me
Escort Info
Physical
Age:
40 Y/O
Height:
6'2" - 184 cm
Weight:
185 lbs - 83 kg
Body:
Average
Body Hair:
Light Hairy
Orientation:
Ask me
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Health Status
COVID-19 Status:
Fully vaccinated
HIV Status:
Negative, on PrEP
Monkeypox status:
Vaccinated
Statistics
Profile Visits:
97702
Last Login:
1 hours ago
Member Since:
05 Mar, 2016
Available For
Escorting | Erotic Massage | Boyfriend Experience
I Am Into:
Anal | Body Hair | Feet | Kissing | Cum | Nipples | Role Play | Spanking | Armpits | Bears | Foreskin | Jocks | Muscle | Verbal | WS | Daddy | Twinks | Groups
Spoken Languages:
English
Gay Escort in Toronto, Ontario
Help Send Kris_Canada a Gift

Send A Membership Gift to Kris_Canada and receive a Free Premium Client Membership for the same period!

Is Kris_Canada a personal favorite of yours? Make his day and show him your appreciation by sending him a gift of one month, three months, six months or one year of his RentMen Membership! You can let him know who is the gift from or, if you prefer, you can stay anonymous too.

Send a Membership Gift
Gold Member
Sponsor
RentMan Of The Day
Photo Verification

Kris_Canada is a Gold Member

Gold Membership is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

Kris_Canada is not a RentMen Sponsor

Sponsor Escorts get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Escort and Client Profiles.

Kris_Canada was not featured as RentMan Of The Day in last 30 days

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Escorts are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

Kris_Canada has not verified his photos yet

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

Back and forth between Toronto, suburbs, and NY...

Since a decent amount of folks keep asking:
I wear size 13 shoes. 😉😋

I don't PnP and, for the most part, don't wanna be around that. No judgement, just not into it.

4× COVID-vaccinated and against monkeypox as well. COVID-tested regularly (I have home test kits).

Share Profile Contact Me

Kris_Canada's Interview

Dear Rent.Men Visitors, Recently Kris_Canada chose to answer 13 interview questions and was last updated on .

  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?

    I make my schedule up as I go along or choose from the work offered to me (I work as both crew and talent, so behind AND in front of the camera), which affords me SOME flexibility most weeks. I can almost always make time for you.

    I've molded my life this way because it's what suits me best. I work plenty, but don't want life to ONLY be work. We need rest, we need play.

  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?

    I'd like to travel more. I'm generally more of a homebody, though, or I explore close to home (explore my city, the trails and forests nearby, the rest of my home province, and neighbouring provinces like Québec). Get away to Niagara Falls once in a while. My jobs take me all around southern Ontario as well.

    There's a ton of the world I still need to see. I've done a lot of the Caribbean, Florida, Vegas, and a few other states enough times (still plenty more to see), Venezuela is the only part of South America I've seen (years ago, when they were having less problems), did Cancun during American Spring Break once...

    But yeah, Europe, Australia, Asia, Africa -- all new ground for me. Lots to see.

    As of August 2019, I got my passport renewed for the first time in years and was exploring a bit (startes driving to Buffalo and Rochester in New York state a bit), but the pandemic put a damper on that. Now that the world has opened up a bunch and travel restrictions & mandatory COVID tests are easing off, great time for some new adventures, exploring, and meeting new people in other countries.

  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?

    Kinda covered this under "What do you do for fun?", but since I missed a few things there...I spend too much time online (like most of us nowadays) reading and watching bits of randomness.

    I usually have a book or two on the go, often related to whatever adaptation I'm working on in my film & television day job.

    When I REALLY have a day off, I might take a bath. Especially if I've just gone for a massage (love going for massage regularly--both the mainstream RMT kind and erotic/happy ending massages). Something you wanna do with me, right ? C'mon, no it AIN'T an unmasculine thing to do, it's fuckin' hot and you KNOW it's gonna lead to more sex after we've relaxed a bit, so GET in the tub with me already, bud ! 😉

    (99% of the time, though, I'm showering instead of bathing -- also a hot and/or intimate thing to do together, if you wanna)

    I watch way too much screen, freely admit that -- but hey, I work in the film & TV industry, so there's my excuse. From sci-fi to comedy to drama to comedic political talk shows to fantasy, I like a wide variety. Mostly the well-written and well-acted kind, but I'm not above some mindless fluff as well (bonus if it contains some eye candy).

Kris_Canada's Full Interview »

Kris_Canada's Reviews

5
5 out of 5 stars from 25 Reviews
Have you met Kris_Canada already? Submit a review about him so that other RentMen Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience. All reviews of Kris_Canada »
  • by richhg on
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
All reviews of Kris_Canada »
!
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. RentMen is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between RentMen and any third party website is expressed or implied.
Chat with Kris_Canada