Dear RentMen visitors, LargestCharlie chose to answer 14 interview questions that were last updated on 11 Mar 2023


  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I have size 14 feet, and I'm very into rough play and role play.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I'm open-minded
    I believe there is a first time for everything, and I'm always looking for a new first time.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I'd end up talking about my childhood dogs and why Solange's When I Get Home is deeply underrated.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I've been conistently told I'm a good kisser. Got soft lips and proud of it.
  • What do you do for fun?
    I like going to the Smithsonian Art museums, especially SAAM.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Music, the gym, Cannollis (I know I said no sugar but I make an exception for cannolis), nature, and protein powder
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I just want everyone to have a good time!
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I'm proudly sober, and I try to eat healthy every chance I get. I enjoy taking walks and being in nature. I also meditate and pray every night to enrich my spiritual well-being.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    When I was 21, I went cliff jumping in the Black Sea. I've never felt an adrenaline rush quite like that, but you're welcome to try and surpass that.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I have the most beautiful, brown eyes I've ever seen. I'm also quite tall, and have extraordinarily large feet. Not only will I make you moan, but my moans will make you thrust even harder.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I never like sitting still for too long of a time.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listening to music, working out, and making men bust.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    High protein diet (a lot of chicken) but outside of that I try to eat plant based. I have a kale/fruit/flaxseed smoothie every day, and I incorporate vegetables into every meal in some way.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I don't give up. No matter how many times I fail, I try again.