Dear RentMen visitors, LeatherDom chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 19 Nov 2023


  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I have a big heart and hate seeing people/animals in need. I try to help everyone I can when I can.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I love to travel, camping and nature. If i could buy land somewhere near a lake or river and live off that, id be a happy man. I have an amazing partner of 7 years. We are polyamorous and open and have room for all the love of others.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I am completely open and transparent. I enjoy learning about people's lives and connecting on more than one level.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    Starting my first business with my husband. We owned a tea shop that ran out of a '73 VW Bus. It was awesome and we had a lot of fun doing it.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Sensual massage for the light hearted.
    CBT, Spanking/flogging/whipping, breath play, and bondage for my kinky friends.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I love traveling and I travel often. I find the best in every place I go.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    Gluten and Lactose free. I meditate and practice yoga, daily.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I take time to meditate and practice yoga daily. I don't drink or do drugs (no Judgement to anyone who does). I tell people the truth and expect the same.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I'm good with my hands.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I make myself laugh often. A lot. I enjoy being silly and playful.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I'm good at what I do. I know that's boastful, but I have the ability to connect with another individual and curate an amazing experience is something that excites me. I love it and I couldn't see myself doing anything else.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    My morning tea
    My animals
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy spending time with my partners, dogs and cat. I enjoy hiking, yoga/meditation, cooking/baking, and reading. I love movies and music from the 70's, 80's, 90's, and early 00's.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I tell it like I see it. Completely honest and transparent.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Right now, my favorite thing to do for fun is exploring Vancouver Island.