Dear RentMen visitors, LucianLukee chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 02 Nov 2022


  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would tell you that I Love You... Just kidding. I would ask if you are having fun and mostly let you know that I absolutely love the beach. Food and Wine is a huge bonus.

    I would tell you that I am the kind of guy that is super laid back and chill and this setting is perfect for that. I hate drama so I want to be as drama-free as possible.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Working Out
    Being Happy
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I LOVE FEET!!!
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I work on Crypto and Fetish Videos.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    By putting other first. No one truly does that. I would be so sad if I ever treated anyone without respect. Not my style.
  • What do you do for fun?
    I edit naughty videos and jerk off to them. Just being honest. I love IT!!!
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    When my daughter was born. Didn't know I had it in me LOL.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    My height and my bald head lol. I always where Sunglasses. They say I resemble "The Rock". Kind of...
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    How nice I am to all people.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Crypto Currency
    Private Massages
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I travel once a month to see my daughter in North Carolina. I am more of a homebody due to Covid and now that things are looking more positive, I might start hiking or riding a bike or going out to bars. Not sure.

    Still a homebody though.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    Totally Answered This In The Last Question...
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I wake up at 4:30am and head to the gym. I am working out from 5am to 7:30am. I go home and eat my first meal at 8am. I am Crypto Investor so I work on my business all day long. Taking breaks every hour on the hour to run my TikTok Ads, Drink 16oz of water every hour, I eat at 8am, 12pm, 4pm and 8pm. Monday-Tuesday is Chicken & Rice... Wednesday is PIZZA. I can cheat. I am retired from competitive bodybuilding LOL. Thursday-Friday is Fish & Veggies. Saturday is PIZZA AGAIN. Sunday is football so I eat whatever I want.

    That's my lifestyle due to Covid. I stay home often.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I am a huge foot fetish person. I have multiple foot fetish websites and have filmed with over 500 models "all time".
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I am a quiet person and respect everyone. Especially their privacy. I love holding a SHORT conversation. I love getting right to the POINT. I just love pleasing others. That's my specialty.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I enjoy pleasing others. When they are happy then I am happy. I love relaxing at home since Covid entered our atmostphere. I still love riding motorcycles and eating at beautiful restaurants that know how to make a Filet Mignon. I enjoy spending time in the Caribbean and immersing my body into the beautiful water accompanied by the incredibly beautiful ocean. I enjoy hitting the gym and I make it an art form. I have been bodybuilding for over 30 years (not competitively anymore). As I get older, I needed to change my program and I did exactly that. I do enjoy drinking. Not as much as my earlier days but alcohol is still awesome. I drink 2 gallons of water a day to keep the skin smooth and hydrated. My favorite simple food is SPAGHETTI.