Dear RentMen visitors, MikeBannacheck chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 16 Apr 2023


  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I’m totally open to anything and one can throw all their desires on the table without fear of judgement or ridicule.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I am an exhibitionist and like making home movies. I’m also very nonjudgmental and open to new ideas.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I play Rugby and enjoy the challenges of staying fit. I consider myself a scholar of sorts and my quest for knowledge is insatiable. I like to paint and write. I also enjoy home improvement.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I write gay erotic horror fiction. I’ve been writing since I was eight years old. I also practice immerse daydreaming which is best done twice per day
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    My greatest life experience is waking up each day and spending the first hour each day in immersive daydreaming.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would tell you that I sometimes prefer beer over wine.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I have a Bachelors degree in Philosophy from the University of Minnesota.
  • What do you do for fun?
    I’m a low key guy at home. I like to read, write, watch movies, paint and work on cars. I’m also a porn hobbyist.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I’m a professional and well dressed man who assists clients in discovering their erotic fascinations. Clients looking for expertise should glance my way.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I have a unique balance of handsomeness, charisma, and intelligence that clients find refreshing. I wear my heart on my sleeve and always keep the communication channels open.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I play softball and spend 20 minutes weight lifting at the gym three times a week. I try and drink plenty of water.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    The confidence I provide my clients with in romantic situations. I enjoy meeting new characters and exploring sexual boundaries together. My curiosity is infectious and I still possess a sense of wonder.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I try and put our kindness in the world even when it isn’t returned. There’s so much hate and vitriol that truly every bit of kindness counts. This could be as simple as slowing down on the freeway and letting a car merge in front of me to going out of my way to make sure someone is okay.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    In 2016 I managed to visit a new city each month for ten days (thanks to my amazing and brilliant clients). I love seeing new places and I've met quite a lot of amazing people! I also always seem to learn something new about myself. I retired in 2020 only to re-emerge in the spring of 2023. I hope to travel more again because life is too short.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    That discretion is guaranteed and my confidentiality is shatterproof.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Food, water and shelter, men and cock