Dear RentMen visitors, Nullo chose to answer 14 interview questions that were last updated on 09 Aug 2023


  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    Oh good there’s wine, then I will tell you everything.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Only 5 Hmm that’s hard. Meaningful Connections, Sex. Chocolate. Spa Treatments, Ear plugs. All in the order. Yep Ear Plugs, makes for a perfect relationship companion
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    That I am a dedicated , kind hearted, loving individual, very romantic
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Some of my hobbies and interests is read, bike, hike, wood work, gardening, cooking. In my lazy spare time, I love spending time at home with my dogs and with friends.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I am a people pleaser. It is always important that people are happy and taken care of.
  • What do you do for fun?
    I love to travel, the theater, going to museums, going to symphonies, cooking, reading, biking, hiking, Anything outdoors. Not much into sports though. I love working with my hands, whether it be gardening or woodworking
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    Outside of having gender affirming surgery, I’d say participating in a 545 mile bike ride to raise awareness and money for AIDS. That was a huge achievement, physically.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    My personality, I can light up a room
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    My compassion and intensity at which I love
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Me being me, is my niche
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    Travel quiet often. I love traveling but I also love being a homebody. That feeling of home is very important no matter where I’m at
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    My diet consists a lot of bird, fish, fruit, and vegetables. No gluten, no dairy, no red meat. I am an avid cyclist. I workout 6 days.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    Just took a survey, it says….You don’t spend too much money, but you have very nice things. You have a great job that challenges you without ever getting way too stressful. You have good, no-drama friends, and you have lots of time to spend with the people you love the most. You have a very comfortable lifestyle! That pretty much sums up my lifestyle at the moment.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I’m non binary, and surgically removed my male genitalia to align my body with my mind and heart