Dear RentMen visitors, SexyFrenchCAN chose to answer 12 interview questions that were last updated on 06 May 2023


  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    My dog, physical activities, sleep, weed and money of course 🥺
  • What do you do for fun?
    Roadtrip, vacation abroad, walking my dog on the canal, longboard skateboard, yoga, gym and cycling. I also enjoy watching movies and smoking weed in the evening
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    Healthy boyyyy. Im a very active person I love to do cycling, yoga, gym, I also love culture and art. You can catch me at the last expo of museum of fine art or contemporary art 😬 Im no Man Ray but i know how to appreciate beauty 😬
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I’m a very passionate human being, i love to meet new people and discover new hobby. Im always down to try something new.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    i dont know wine make me talk a lot I would definitely open up hahaha
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Cannabis, food and traveling
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    Its sure the first things people notice are my smile and my bubble butt but i think im a great conversationalist and i can discuss about anything
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I would say my personality or how I treat other. I dont have only respect for people who have a status but any human being deserves respect, love and dignity.
    Honesty and integrity is very important for me.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I would say im pretty open minded and i have a good ear wich is very rare IMO.
    Im also more on the hippy side then the fancy side too im really down to earth and laidback. DONT BE SCARED TO BRING ME ANYWHERE FANCY JUST LET ME KNOW IN ADVANCE SO I CAN WEAR SOME NICE CLOTHES 🤗🙄
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    I would say fireman school was very good for me since i went there at 18years old it was a very good experience of life for a teen to become a real man ALSO I would add being married for 8 years made me more mature. I was married to a lovely older woman 10 years older
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I really enjoy traveling since it expend your mind and its the school of life. I have visited 30+ countries. My top 3 is SOUTHAFRICA, Georgia 🇬🇪 and Nepal but i would say that my favorite spot on earth is Portofino in Italy (and all the little fisherman’s town around)
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    Training everyday. Yoga 3 times per week and i dont follow diet much i ask chatGPT to do my grocery list with a balanced diet with lots of fruits and greens