Dear RentMen visitors, Squirt_One chose to answer 13 interview questions that were last updated on 07 Feb 2022


  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    besides my middle leg? (ha, ha... j/k) I would have to say my sparkling personality
  • What do you do for fun?
    Wake boarding and water skiing during the summer season.
    Alpine snow skiing and snow boarding during the winter season.
    Fly my drones all year long.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    when I went to visit New York City for the first time I was so taken back by it that three weeks later I went back again for another week. It truly is an amazing place; like an unofficial capital of the world.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    that sometimes when I'm giving an intimate massage I’ll find the right moment to lock my lips against their back or stomach and blow air out sharply which usually results in making a funny sound and both of us laughing. :)
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I'm definitely a fitness enthusiast and enjoy almost all kinds of outdoor activities. Any kind of fitness training outside is choice, as well as playing recreational soccer (I referee for side $ as well). In the winter seasons I enjoy snow skiing/boarding and during the summer seasons i enjoy hiking, go'n to the beach, water skiing, and wake boarding (just to name a few).
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    that i am a very kind, very patient, and very sexual gentlemen.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    The key to my success in the gym has been the consistent use of weight resistance training in all of my workouts (primarily the use of free weights like D-Bell's).

    I've also learned that maintaining the most optimal level of fitness consists of keeping 2/3 of your efforts in a good gym workout program and the other 1/3 of your efforts should be dedicated to maintaining a balanced/healthy eating lifestyle.

    And then of course, lot's of good ol fashioned sex in between it all to help keep you sane. :)
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    my welcoming & playful personality that helps break any anxiety that new people tend to get sometimes when meeting up with me. It's important to me to help my clients become more comfortable so they can enjoy themselves the most while spending time with me. :-)
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    i tend to click well with baby boomers, 1st timers, closet cases, and/or couples.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    He is I and I am him
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I travel within California all the time; like, I'm in Orange County every other week and usually stay in/around the Irvine Spectrum area.

    I tend to visit the San Francisco area about 3-4 times a year, and the central valley area about once or twice a year.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    that I'm more than just a pretty face.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    sex, music, gym, internet, and porn (listed by level of importance)