Dear RentMen visitors, TasteToni chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 15 Sep 2023


  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would share how relaxed beaches get me and how I believe there are mermaids and sirens in the water. I would probably ask are there sharks in the water just to add a little humor.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    I can’t live without my phone, food, money, friends and laughter.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I have twelve tattoos and plan to get more. I enjoy BDSM videos and have many different fetishes.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to play video games, listen to music and masturbate frequently.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I make it my job to give back to those in need since I’ve dealt with hardships myself. I have worked with the under served population providing support with food or counseling. Connecting others with housing opportunities and resources.
  • What do you do for fun?
    I like to shop, cook, create music or do anything that keep my creative juices flowing.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    When I survived being majorly depressed. It was a time in my life I was in and out of foster homes due to being bisexual and I didn’t feel like I belonged. I ended up in mental hospitals where I realized I wasn’t the only one feeling lost. I turned my life around got caught up in credits, graduated early and got into an HBCU.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    My clothing and my confidence when I walk in the room makes people immediately notice me and compliment me.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I would say my greatest traits are that I am very ambitious, organized and respectful.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I haven’t traveled much outside of California besides visiting Colorado, North Carolina and Nevada. I enjoy traveling just as much as I enjoy being at home watching movies.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I’m just a down to earth, fun, easygoing gentleman that everyone loves to be around. I’m fashionable, handsome and smart.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I currently fast from eating fried foods and drink detox tea from time to time. I go to the gym 5 days a week for about an hour. However, I do honor myself a cheat day because who doesn’t like a good burger?
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I was in ROTC throughout high school and had plans to enlist in the military. It may possibly still be something that I do in the future.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    My whole lifestyle is based around being goal oriented. I had to persevere through hardships and certain struggles while being in the system. I believe if you wake up each day it becomes another day to make a change for the positive.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    As much as I like to have fun in the bedroom I also like to write music and poetry. I have played the Cello, Piano and Flute.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I enjoy how down to earth I am. I am very loyal and expect others to be as honest with me as I am with them.