Dear RentMen visitors, TenInchTyler chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 22 May 2023


  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    That at times in my life, I thought I would never have made it to this moment on this beach, enjoying simply doing nothing. And that despite My struggles and loses, without then I would never have become the person I am now, and more importantly - like the person I am now.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    #5. Pasta, #4. Video Games, #3. Good Friends, #2. Weed, #1. Good Dick
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I've been told that I can seem intimidating at times or have a RBF, but usually I'm just stuck thinking about something random in my head and need to be brought back to reality. 😅😅
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Definitely a big gamer here, have had a PS5 since day one 😅. Aside from that, I love to go thrifting.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I like to go to different goodwills and local not for profit second hand stores, get a bunch of good quality blankets and socks, and give them out to the local homeless population, along with bottled water when I can afford it.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    Getting to see Stevie Wonder and Diana Ross perform in the same night at Diana Ross's 75th birthday concert
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I don't get to travel nearly as much as I would like to, and in fact have never left the country. Would love for that to change someday.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Video games and getting stoned with my besties and bros.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    Definitely the 9.5 inch dick 😸
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    An honest and truly good natured guy just trying to survive in this f***** up world.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Vintage and designer styling, love fashion and finding that rare piece.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    Super fast metabolism, love all kinds of food, tend to be a bit on the sit and game for the whole day side over the gym all day side 😅.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I'm a free spirit, love making new friends, and being there for the ones that stick around.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    Power Verse is a real thing 😏
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    Not one for playing games, just keep it real!
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    Not afraid of going outside my comfort zone and trying a new experience.