Dear RentMen visitors, ThickLeatherDad chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 13 Jan 2023


  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I love all types of people. I'm pansexual, polyamorous, and see incredible beauty in all shapes, sizes, ages, colors, and genders. I love high femme as much as I love hard masc. Authenticity is the strongest aphrodisiac for me.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    Warmth and kindness are free and I have both in abundance. I do my best to leave everyone I meet and every place I stay just a little bit better than they were before I got there. Life is hard enough without adding negativity.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    My confidence. More than anything my confidence in myself is the trait I am most proud of because it took a lot of work to find and nurture. In my 40s I am proud to say that I know what I bring to the table more than I ever did in my 20s or 30s and I am happy to share it.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to travel. One of the reasons I am on this site is to make money to travel and see more of the world. I love experiencing new wonders and waking up in new countries. I have a passion for food that works very well with my passion for travel. Enjoying new cuisine and exploring new cities fills my heart with joy more than anything.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    I spent a summer studying in Russia. Living in a country on the other side of the world with a different language and alphabet taught me how to adapt in ways I never thought possible. Experiencing that degree of immersion in another culture provided an incredible change in perspective.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I suppose that would be hyper sexual queer artist.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would likely entertain you with stories of wonderful meals, exciting adventures and comical mishaps that have happened as I've traveled the world and made my way through life. My journey has been far from boring and I love sharing stories with fellow travelers.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I'm a 6'4" daddy with a mohawk so I tend to stand out in a crowd. Besides my physicality I have a very loud laugh and a gregarious personality and I share my warmth and positivity freely.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I travel as often as possible. As a photographer travel is a particularly rewarding experience. I am hoping that I find opportunities on RentMEN to travel with like minded pigs who want to enjoy my company and have a fun guy with a camera and a broad base of knowledge and experience along for the ride.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I'm a queer, poz, polyamorous, photographer, trekkie who also happens to be a widower. In coping with loss I have found a deeper appreciation for everything that makes life worth living. Sex, art, food, travel, nature, imagination. It all feels so much deeper now. I try to stay active as much as possible but I am not afraid to take time off to play Final Fantasy 14 or hang out with the people I love.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I'm a street photographer by day so I walk a lot. I spend most days walking around different NYC neighborhoods looking for people and moments to document. That keeps me physically active so I'm able to eat what I want and maintain my size.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Photography, sex, the beach, traveling, hiking. There's a lot more but that's my big five.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Food, water, sex, my camera, my dog.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I’m an enormous nerd. I love science fiction a lot (Star Trek and Battlestar Galactica are my favorites) and I am a gamer (Final Fantasy 14, Splatoon, Monster Hunter)
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I have a big heart and passion for everything I put my time and attention into.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I make art and have sex most of every day.