Dear RentMen visitors, URBOYFRENINBED chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 10 Oct 2023


  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    keto diet
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    im mostly a homebuddy, i rarely go out
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    reading, chillin and conversations.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    phone, money, hope, happiness and my cat
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    great companion sweet and happy to be with
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    im very good when it comes to pleasing client i love dominatio, and i do give crossdressjng to clients also,
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    im a loner very good listener and loner, i love to watch movies
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    watching movie, running, literature, investments
  • What do you do for fun?
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    traveling and being a kind person to everyone ive met,
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    hot guy
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    im an independent person whose trying to live my life to the fullest, always trying to get out of my comfort zone, im a traveler
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    by always trying today to be a better man tomorrow than i was yesterday 😉
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    i just want to be stable find a lover and and end this life of being paid.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    im more likely good looking person as my clients said, i give 100 percent satisfaction guaranteed i like my customer go out to my room with a big smile on ther faces 😊
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    im a traveller ive been to india qatar dubai jordan israel hk sing indonesia my dream is to go to european countries