VIKINGMUSCLEXXL

Last on: Private
Contact Me

VIKINGMUSCLEXXL's Reviews

4.36
4.36 out of 33 Reviews
Have you met VIKINGMUSCLEXXL already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if VIKINGMUSCLEXXL is a good fit for them. All reviews of VIKINGMUSCLEXXL »
  • by Cserra on
    member since 18 Feb, 2020
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Marsmars on
    member since 27 May, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by SamNYcc on
    member since 04 Sep, 2020
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Charliepatch on
    member since 29 Sep, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    No, they are not
    Recommend?
    No, I don't think so
  • by pogitron on
    member since 09 Oct, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by PhiliguyPLUS on
    member since 03 Jan, 10:52
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by WillAble on
    member since 06 May, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    No, I don't think so
  • by Jmans on
    member since 05 Oct, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • We had a cam session. He had a friend that joined. They both were very attentive and provided a relaxing atmosphere. All in all had a great time. He was also very patient with scheduling. Extremely attractive.

    Verified review for online services.
  • by kentmusc on
    member since 13 Oct, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by makingyousquirt on
    member since 06 Feb, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    No, I don't think so
  • by Dilntted on
    member since 27 Sep, 2019
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    No, I don't think so
  • by ThomasBush on
    member since 03 Aug, 2020
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by behindthescenes on
    member since 21 Jan, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, but they are outdated
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Portuga on
    member since 06 Apr, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Maxnycman on
    member since 15 Dec, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Dilntted on
    member since 27 Sep, 2019
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    No, I don't think so
  • by Edwardhotman on
    member since 08 Apr, 2015
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Howlit on
    member since 26 Feb, 2020
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Sardbody on
    member since 16 Sep, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by YorkieStew on
    member since 05 Aug, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by southlondlad on
    member since 01 Sep, 2019
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by JakeNyThick on
    member since 27 Oct, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Inluvwl on
    member since 25 Apr, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • He was great, hot and very sexy. Hard and did cum. Love him

    Verified review for online services.
  • NOT RECOMMENDED at all !!. So I asked for a cam show where he should cum at the end. He didn’t even get hard.

    Then claimed I had to send more money for him to cum although he mentioned it clearly. When I told him that he said I have to go to work and I can’t cum now.

    He gave another timing and said he’s with a client. Got another time and then he blocked me and disappeared.

    All in all I just saw a naked hairy man and I’m sure it’s not worth it even if he did cum.

    Verified review for online services.
    VIKINGMUSCLEXXL
    replied on 08 Jul, 2020

    Very angry man from Qatar. I offered to return the money but you responded "I am rich, I don't need money, keep it, I write you a bad review"

  • by ChrisBt on
    member since 21 Apr, 2020
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Sam_Travel on
    member since 29 Apr, 2020
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Tallnvaguy on
    member since 19 Oct, 2015
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by jaggeronetwo on
    member since 16 Apr, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by canadajock on
    member since 30 Aug, 2019
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Blkprinz on
    member since 15 Oct, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by londonclientguy on
    member since 21 Nov, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely