Dear RentMen visitors, XLjamie chose to answer 15 interview questions that were last updated on 22 Mar 2023


  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    My history, in a beautiful situation like this scenario, its a lovely way to bond & get to know eachother.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    1. Family
    2. Coffee
    3. Gym
    4. Holidays
    5. My designer items, i cant help it okay!!!!
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    No limits, i will fulfil your needs. No judgement. We all have things we enjoy x
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to always be out. i love walking, running, exploring & hiking. Very interested in history too.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I will always push myself & never stay in my comfort zone. As soon as Im in a comfortable position, that is my green card to get on to my next challenge.
  • What do you do for fun?

  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    Moving out of a small town in Essex & building a life for myself in The City of London is my biggest achievement. I have a lot of gratitude to the universe for being so good to me.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I have been constantly told there is a mysterious, magnetising energy to me. I am very authentic which seems to be rare these days, many people wearing masks not being true to themselves. What you see is what you get with me. Authenticy is key.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    Im very self-confident, creative, open minded, self-aware, intelligent, honest & loyal.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    as written above, im a complete switch so whatever you desire im most likely to fulfill. dont be shy, reach out!
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    Now i am out of full time education, my top priority this year is to see some beautiful countries, accompanied with a nice guy for some company.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I was actually vegan for 3 years!!! not anymore i relapsed on a chicken wrap a couple weeks ago haha. if i do eat meat ill always make sure its good quality as i do love animals.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I live in Central London, i love going out & about exploring, seeing new places & meeting new people! im very into my health & nutrition, im aware if i want to stay looking young & fit i have to work for it lol.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    Im very well endowed & carry myself with a lot off class, I love anything luxury.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    My personality, Im very authentic & open, with a pure heart. The penis is just a bonus...