Dear RentMen visitors, XXLMIGGZZ chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 15 Jul 2022


  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like anything that keeps me active gym, hikes, roller blading and spending time in the water I also enjoy just relaxing at home with a good movie and just enjoy the company of myself and do nothing I think once in a while it’s much needed.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I always make sure that a better person than I was yesterday as long as who I am today is better than the person I was yesterday or last year then I’m going that extra mile I also like to manifest positivity as well as positive affirmations to help me become that better person.
  • What do you do for fun?
    I like going to the gym going out I love to dance I also am a gogó dancer I like spending time outdoor roller blading, biking and rafting but most of all I love spending quality time with my fur baby(dog).
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    My greatest experience in life would have to be when I decided to go into this full time and all the the places I’ve gotten to travel to and see because of my profesión.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I have a very unique look some would say I’m very exotic and better looking in person but one thing I always get from clients is wow you’re good looking and you’re very humble youre like the whole package and I like to think I am the whole package.
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    That I’m a kind caring person but don’t confuse my kindness with being a pushover I treat people the way they treat me I’m a huge believer in karma and what you put in the universe is what comes back to you.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    I am almond always will be an entrepreneur I don’t see myself doing anything else I really enjoy what I do.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    That I’m so random and one the funniest persons you’ve ever met. 😁
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    I would tell you that I’ve always had a fantasy of having sex on the beach.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    My dog(Lola), my phone, the gym, pizza, music.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I travel A lot at least 3-5 times a month I like to travel because I like to see different cities and meet new people.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I follow a very strict high protein diet but I also don’t like to limit myself I like eating a lot my favorite thing to make in the morning is protein pancakes my favorite go to thing to meal prep is chicken teriyaki with brown rice and steamed broccoli when I’m traveling my fastest go to is chipotle its fast easy and good and most importantly protein filled.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I’m athletic and an outdoors type of person and I gravitate towards people very quickly and they do the same with me I enjoy meeting new people all the time.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I’m a very funny person I’m always looking to make someone laugh I believe laughter is the best medicine.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I’m a very kind caring person I look intimidating because of my tattoos but I’m actually very humble and people are surprised and tell me that after meeting me.
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I enjoy my body a lot I honestly love looking at my body in the mirror and admiring myself and the work I’ve put into it.