Dear RentMen visitors, Dennisdeep_de chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 05 Nov 2022


  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I'm thoughtful. I think things through before just jumping on the first hunch. Sometimes it makes me a bit slow. But it makes sure I know what I'm getting into and therefore I will go through with it.

    Or I will abandon things before they even started - knowing I won't be able to make them. But if I start something I will end it.
    Like my damn university. It took me a while but now I have a BA in culture studies. Though I won't work in that field.
  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    I like dancing in heels. I like dancing. And heels. And the combination of both.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    Depends who you are. There isn't a "go to"-story to tell. I'd listen and get to know you and the conversation would evolve from there.

    The fun part about having a good time together is: there is no fixed script. Things evolve. No date will ever be the same. So there are also not the same stories to tell.
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    Good friends. My headphones. Occasional bathtubs. Dancing. Sex.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing, bouldering/climbing, swimming, cycling, Netflix, partying.
    Chilling in a park. Learning languages: currently Mandarin (Chinese).
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    Hmmm. So many great life experiences I can't talk about here for different reasons.

    Maybe having had sex in the UNESCO headquarters (basement) in Paris. That was quite a thrill :)
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    I'm good with words - but an even better listener. A skill quite helpful in this line of work. Listening to what you actually want. Listening carefully and crafting a session only for you.

    Very honest. It may sound weird, because "Dennis Deep" is quite obviously not my legal name. And I am also a (somewhat) trained actor. So yes, I use my acting skills to some degree in a session. But acting skills are quite different to what most people believe they are. It's not about crying on command. It is about setting your mind to a role for a specific session.
    I'm not playing emotions, I set my mind to actually feel them.
    Just by opening up about this I guess I prove that there is something quite honest about me.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    I don't think that's for me to answer. Get to know me and tell me, what my lifestyle is. And what makes me me.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Dancing, climbing/bouldering, swimming, cycling, Netflix, partying.
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    My height. My heels. My hair color and style. My personality. My fancy earring. My dancing skills.
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I used to travel a lot more than I did recently. But also quite happy about the pandemic kinda ending, so a lot more travels are planned ahead :)

    When not travelling for several weeks I easily get travel-sick. Reverse-homesick that is. The strong urge to just go somewhere I haven't been yet. Discover something new.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I really like a dick in my throat. And also in my ass.
    But don't get me wrong, I can also be quite dominant. I enjoy using a good sub quite a lot. Whether it's using their holes to my pleasure, putting a chastity cage on or just spank and flog them real good.

    But: consent is key. Whatever play we may have, we talk about it first. About what you want, what limits you have, what limits I may push and what are strict no-gos.
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    Pretty queer.
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I take a lot of dance classes: ballet, jazz-dance, contemporary, acrobatics, high-heels. And go bouldering semi-regularely. I used to go swimming but I'm not going as often any more.

    Vegetarian diet, no other restrictions.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I grew up on a farm very countryside in eastern Germany. That means I can deal with nearly all animals (including milking actual cows) and also driving a tractor.
    Though … I'm quite far away from that live these days :)
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I'm smart and have a lot of different interests: from bouldering to dancing and swimming to programming and photography.
    Also I (mostly) like how I look, how people react to seeing me and how I somehow found my own style.