Dear RentMen visitors, Jonkniight chose to answer 16 interview questions that were last updated on 30 Nov 2021


  • If you have to pick one thing that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would it be?
    That I’m a lot of fun! Just a good time and everyone’s friend.
  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like shoes, clothes, into vintage clothing specifically. I also like art and movies too.
  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?
    I always try to go one step above so if I’m at the gym and am exhausted then I’ll say “no one more”.

    Or if it’s bedtime and the dishes are piled on the sink, I’ll bust those out before going to bed.

    I try to give all I can, when I can.
  • What do you do for fun?
    Gym, hikes, Netflix, shopping… lots of shopping! I’m always down for an adventure or something active outside.
  • Tell us what you consider to be your greatest life experience.
    Losing my father at a young age, and having to take care of my mom & brother financially. Being 22 and having the weight of two people who look to you to provide for them and support them helped me grow up and mature into the person I am today!!
  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?
    I’m always the center of attention or party starter!
  • What are your greatest personal traits?
    strong willed
  • What is your ‘niche’?
    That’s hard to say because I think I can fit into a lot of boxes and get along with a lot of different people! If I had to pick a niche, I’d say… dom top/power bottom 😈

    … I like to be in control of lost things lol
  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or you are more of a homebody?
    I travel about 6x a year. Mostly for work but I try to do 1-2 trips a year for fun. Just good to get away and relax for a couple days cuz my life can be crazy!

    I love being home but there’s something about being on vacation or away that is so calming!
  • What kind of diet and fitness regiment do you follow?
    I try to eat as healthy as I can, but do love me some fast food. I am a great cook so I try to cook most of my meals, or I doordash 😂

    I work out atleast 4-5x/week and try to run a couple miles a week. Love mixing cardio and heavy lifting.
  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?
    My lifestyle is very family oriented, very active! I like to be busy and always doing something.
  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
    I connect with people very easily and am very open.
  • If you and I were on the beach having some wine and great food, what would you tell me about yourself.
    First off, that sounds amazing! But I’d probably talk about my tattoos since that is an interesting thing people ask me about. And probably my passions in life like health & wellness, real estate, and my goals for the future.
  • What should others absolutely know about you?
    I’m a lot of fun and don’t take everything so seriously! I’m a jokester and like to have a good time.

    Also, I can do some amazing things with my mouth 👅
  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?
    I think I have a great personality and a nice body.

    I genuinely care about people and hearing about their life. I try to be as nice as possible because we all have issues and we all are going through something so I’m always that person you can confide in and be safe opening up to.

    Plus I have a great dick and ass! And am a lot of fun in bed, so I’m very confident in myself 😈
  • Name 5 things that you can’t live without.
    1. My phone
    2. The gym
    3. My animals
    4. Coffee
    5. A schedule!!